Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Straub Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Straub Jr

4.8 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K Taylor

K Taylor

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ulla Atha

Ulla Atha

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bill Straub State Farm for 48 years. Bill and his staff are always very friendly and efficient. They handle all my insurance needs and I trust them completely that they have my best interest in mind. They are like family to me."
Profile photo of Pat Kourey

Pat Kourey

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill Straub & his staff have always been courteous & helpful above & beyond my past experiences with insurance offices. They have worked with me to find the best possible solutions for my insurance needs. I highly recommend you give them a call!"
Profile photo of lena Hanft

lena Hanft

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charles Ross

Charles Ross

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff is always very helpful. A pleasure to do business with. Always a smile when you visit the office. Highly Recommended !"
Profile photo of Marsha Cochran

Marsha Cochran

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy Bill Straub Jr office staff they are the sweeties and most helpful group of people. They will help you with your cost to get it as low as possible. Thanks to the whole staff"
Profile photo of Rebekah Straub

Rebekah Straub

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carrie Earehart

Carrie Earehart

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bill Straub insurance since I first began driving. His office is convenient and all the staff always go above and beyond in assisting with any needs I have. I would highly recommend getting your insurance with this agency!"
Profile photo of Wes

Wes

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill helped me with my mortgage. Very good to work with and is a wealth of knowledge. Bill and his team provide remarkable service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Spurgeon

Daniel Spurgeon

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been thoroughly satisfied with State Farm and Bill Straub insurance agent."
Profile photo of Sunday davis

Sunday davis

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say this State Farm goes to great lengths to help their people. When I was buying a home, to when I was buying a new car, to when a deer decided to take a hit at my car. They are simply the best. I’ve been with State Farm 33 years!!!"
Profile photo of D Lipps

D Lipps

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, always helpful, goes above and beyond to take care of their customers."
Profile photo of Edward Burrell

Edward Burrell

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patty Jo Anderson

Patty Jo Anderson

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been my agent since I was 16 and wouldn't have it any other way. Bill is an agent that takes time to know your needs and help with anything that comes along."
Profile photo of Cindy Stark

Cindy Stark

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Meador

Jason Meador

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent price great insurance"
Profile photo of Nannie J

Nannie J

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Bill Straub Jr. office go above and beyond to take care of us. Bill has taken plenty of time to help us understand the services they’re providing. We love doing business with them."
Profile photo of Sandra Riley

Sandra Riley

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this establishment has gone the extra mile to make my experience a good one. Professional and efficient, thank you"
Profile photo of Joseph Wolfe

Joseph Wolfe

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bill Straub and State Farm for 25 years. Bill and his team provide awesome service with a smile. The office staff are great and very responsive. Above all, Bill is an agent of trust and integrity. Glad to have him on my side!!!"
Profile photo of Maryann Weatherbee

Maryann Weatherbee

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office takes time to know your name and are so friendly and helpful. We would recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Nina Martin

Nina Martin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bobby Foster

Bobby Foster

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you lady at bill Struabs jr state for best insurance I ever had thanks to bill and the lady’s at State Farm you guys stuck by me and gave me the best insurance around thanks so much I would definitely rate you a 20 but they don’t make that thanks again"
Profile photo of Ronald Moody

Ronald Moody

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would like to say thank you to all the lady at Bill struabs Jr statefarm for being so kind and helpful beat insurance I have ever had thank you billstruabs and lady's would Rate you higher but they don't have a 20 thanks so much for being so helpful"
Profile photo of K Michael Daugherty

K Michael Daugherty

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great reception when we arrived for an appointment. Excellent discussion of family goals and concerns. Plans made for future retirement and family considerations. Thank you Bill"
Profile photo of Ann Dotterweich

Ann Dotterweich

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5