Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Rupe

Chris Rupe

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rupe
"Great service and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Taylor Sparks

Taylor Sparks

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Sparks
"Always extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Charles Smith

Charles Smith

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Smith
"Bill Straub and his staff were very courteous and professional. We were very pleased to find someone who values our business. Charles and Sherri Smith"
Profile photo of Tawnya Wood

Tawnya Wood

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tawnya Wood
"The agents are very helpful and friendly I love the service"
Profile photo of Bill Cassady

Bill Cassady

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Cassady
"We are very pleased with Bill Straub Jr, State Farm Insurance, Beckley, WV. Our agent was very cordial, informative, and prompt about answering questions regarding our home and auto insurance. Rates are very affordable! We highly recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Cynthia Blevins

Cynthia Blevins

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Blevins
"Bill provided me an excellent quote with clear explanations.. He took the time to answer my questions and make sure I felt comfortable and had all the explanation I needed. His staff was courteous and efficient. I was seen at a time convenient for me. Excellent customer service. I have found my insurance home for all my needs. Give them a call, you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of timothy stone

timothy stone

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by timothy stone
"I have been a Customer of Mr. Bill Straub quit a few years He was my Uncle Jerry Cooper insurance also for many years and has be good to us .the best part of this company is their staff they are first class an friendly I will not trade quality for price either .give them a chance to serve you"
Profile photo of Michelle Fry

Michelle Fry

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Fry
"State farm Staff is Wonderful they help us Out , we like State farm insurance company You you're staff is always going to be our insurance company . Thank you everyone"
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"Great insurance company. I have 2 cars and house insurance through them, never any issues"
Profile photo of Mitzi Crawford Jackson

Mitzi Crawford Jackson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitzi Crawford Jackson
"I changed from Allstate after being a customer for over 30 years to State Farm and kept the same coverage with a significant savings."
Profile photo of Wayne Fitzwater

Wayne Fitzwater

July 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Wayne Fitzwater
"The rep was nice to talk to everyone at office was nice"
Profile photo of Sandy Bonham

Sandy Bonham

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Bonham
"Having been a customer of the Bill Straub Agency for several decades, i can readily assure that the customer service and friendly attitude is a constant presence from reception thur agents. A personal approach is constant and a caring demeanor is genuine, traits that areIn a handed from generation to generation. This agency always takes all the time any customer needs to answer even the most obtuse questions clients can require and over the years i've had my fair share. I can recommend this agent and agency with full confidence. In addition, Bill is a highly regarded individual in whom he garners my 100 precent trust. Confidentiality is always his and this agency's norm."
Profile photo of John Camp

John Camp

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Camp
"Always uplifting and positive atmosphere. The agents are always so helpful."
Profile photo of Sara Pe

Sara Pe

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Pe
"My family has been with Bill Straub for several generations. His personal touch when dealing with insurance has helped us through some very difficult situations and has ensured our financial security through some tough times!"
Profile photo of Rita McVey

Rita McVey

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita McVey
"Bill Straub and staff, friendly and professional , trustworthy! My opinion, above 5 star ⭐ rating!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Thomas

Jonathan Thomas

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Thomas
"Always like family"
Profile photo of Scott Allison

Scott Allison

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Allison
"Bill Straub State Farm is staffed with some of the most professional, friendly, and helpful folks I’ve run across with an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Penny Ratliff

Penny Ratliff

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Ratliff
"I been with them for over a year and they have so good to me I want to give shout out to Candice she has been huge help for me anything I need done she gets it done for me"
Profile photo of Lauren Rizzi

Lauren Rizzi

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Rizzi
"Great experience the staff was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Rob Dott

Rob Dott

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Dott
"Kindness, Honesty and Integrity. Love having my insurance with these good people."
Profile photo of Bridgett M

Bridgett M

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgett M
"I started an insurance plan through this company and this office has been great and compassionate and very well organized and they are very professional. They’re also very reasonable with insurance quotes. I’m very satisfied with State Farm. 😊"
Profile photo of Carolyn Moore

Carolyn Moore

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Moore
"We have been with Bill Straub State Farm for years and we have always had the best experiences with them. Every person that has worked in this office has been friendly, kind and went beyond to help us. We love this insurance company. 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of David Moore

David Moore

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Moore
"Best people to go to Treat you great"
Profile photo of Rachel Holliday

Rachel Holliday

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Holliday
"Great. Sherri Hicks provided great service. Switching to State Farm also saved us money."
Profile photo of pam mullins

pam mullins

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pam mullins
"Anytime I have a question they are always there to answer them. Very friendly and makes you feel good that you have such friendly people helping you. A big Thank you to Wanda ."